Until the fair begins! Sept. 25th – Oct. 5th

(918) 744-1113
info@tulsastatefair.com

search

Tulsa State Fair 2013 - Pass The Corndog

toggle nav

Hours of Operation

Date
Building Hours
Midway Hours
Thursday, September 25, 2014 5pm - 10pm 5pm - 11pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Saturday, September 27, 2014 10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Sunday, September 28, 2014 10am - 10pm 11am - 11pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Saturday, October 4, 2014 10am-  10pm 11am - Midnight
Sunday, October 5, 2014 10am - 9pm 11am - 11pm