Menu

#11DaysOfAwesome

Tulsa State Fair - Goat-Tastic

Presented By FORD

#11DaysOfAwesome

Proud Sponsors of The Tulsa State Fair

Buy Tickets
  • home >
  • General Info >
  • Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Date
Building Hours
Midway Hours
Thursday, September 29, 2016
 
5pm - 10pm 5pm - 11pm
Friday, September 30, 2016
 
10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Saturday, October 1, 2016
 
10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Sunday, October 2, 2016
 
10am - 10pm 11am - 11pm
Monday, October 3, 2016
 
11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
 
11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
 
11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016
 
11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Friday, October 7, 2016
 
10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Saturday, October 8, 2016
 
10am-  10pm 11am - Midnight
Sunday, October 9, 2016 10am - 9pm 11am - 11pm