Menu

Tulsa State Fair - Goat-Tastic

Presented By FORD

International Beer Garden Stage Featuring the Hard Rock Casino Stage
  • Christine Jude Duo

    Christine Jude Duo

    Thursday, October 1

    7pm & 9pm

  • Daniel Jordan & Meggie McDonald

    Daniel Jordan & Meggie McDonald

    Friday, October 2

    7pm & 9pm,

  • Jay Falkner

    Jay Falkner

    Saturday, October 3

    5pm, 7pm & 9pm

  • Michaela & Michael

    Michaela & Michael

    Sunday, October 4

    3pm, 5pm & 7pm

  • Lucky

    Lucky

    Monday, October 5

    7pm & 9pm

  • Rick Jawnsun

    Rick Jawnsun

    Tuesday, October 6

    7pm & 9pm

  • The Fabulous Two Man Band

    The Fabulous Two Man Band

    Wednesday, October 7

    7pm & 9pm

  • The Fabulous Two Man Band

    The Fabulous Two Man Band

    Thursday, October 8

    7pm & 9pm

  • The Tom Basler Dueling Piano Show

    The Tom Basler Dueling Piano Show

    Friday, October 9

    7pm & 9pm

  • The Tom Basler Dueling Piano Show

    The Tom Basler Dueling Piano Show

    Saturday, October 10

    5pm, 7pm & 9pm

  • Something Steel

    Something Steel

    Sunday, October 11

    3pm, 5pm & 7pm

Brought to you by Hard Rock Casino and LDF Companies, Inc