Menu

#11DaysOfAwesome

Presented By FORD

Proud Sponsors of The Tulsa State Fair

#11DaysOfAwesome

Buy Tickets
The Oklahoma Stage Featuring the River Spirit VIP Section
  • Old Dominion

    Old Dominion

    Thursday, September 29

    8pm

  • Brothers Osborne

    Brothers Osborne

    Friday, September 30

    8pm

    PLAY Stop
  • American Authors

    American Authors

    Saturday, October 1

    8pm

  • Chris Janson

    Chris Janson

    Sunday, October 2

    8pm

    PLAY Stop
  • Mercy Me

    Mercy Me

    Monday, October 3

    8pm

    PLAY Stop
  • Rachel Platten

    Kellie Pickler

    Tuesday, October 4

    8pm

  • Elle King

    Elle King

    Wednesday, October 5

    8pm

  • Oak Ridge Boys

    Oak Ridge Boys

    Thursday, October 6

    8pm

    PLAY Stop
  • Color Me Bad

    Color Me Badd

    Friday, October 7

    8pm

    PLAY Stop
  • Ashanti

    Ashanti

    Friday, October 7

    8pm

    PLAY Stop
  • Alter Bridge

    Alter Bridge

    Saturday, October 8

    8pm

    PLAY Stop
  • Dylan Whitney Band

    Dylan Whitney Band

    Sunday, October 9

    4pm

  • Beatle Mania

    Beatle Mania

    Sunday, October 9

    6pm

  • Purchase River Spirit VIP Section Tickets
Brought to you by FORD and River Spirit Casino

© 2017 Tulsa State Fair | 4145 East 21st Street, Tulsa, OK 74114 | 918.744.1113

Website by Creative State