Sign up for email updates from Tulsa County Public Facilities Authority

Home > General Info > Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 9am - 4pm; except during the Tulsa State Fair
of

Date

Building Hours

Midway Hours

Thursday, September 26, 2019 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Sunday, September 29, 2019 10am - 10pm 11am - 11pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Sunday, October 6, 2019 10am - 9pm 11am - 11pm
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X