Sign up for email updates from Tulsa County Public Facilities Authority

Home > General Info > Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Date

Building Hours

Midway Hours

Thursday, September 27, 2018 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Saturday, September 29, 2018 10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Sunday, September 30, 2018 10am - 10pm 11am - 11pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Saturday, October 6, 2018 10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Sunday, October 7, 2018 10am - 9pm 11am - 11pm
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X