Facebook Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Tulsa County Public Facilities Authority

Home > General Info > Ticket Information

Ticket Information

Thank you for your interest in the 2019 Tulsa State Fair - See ticket information below:

Gate Admission

Ticket Prices:
  • Adult: $12
  • Youth (5 - 12): $8
  • Seniors (62+)*: $8
  • Military*: $8
  • Children (Under Age 5): FREE
*must present valid ID
On Sale: Entrance Gates Only



RIDE Ticket BOOK

Ticket Price:
  • 1 Ticket: $1.50
  • 20 Tickets: $25
  • 50 Tickets: $60
On Sale: September 26
Available Locations: Ticket Booths on the Midway



MEGA RIDE PASS

Ticket Price:
  • Thursday, August 1 - Sunday, September 29: $70



Additional Information:

Oklahoma Stage VIP Section

Details: Reserved section closest to stage with general admission
seating; ticket includes Gate Admission. All remaining seats are FREE with paid Gate Admission.

Lineup:
  • Thursday, September 26, 8pm - Ben & Noel Haggard - $0
  • Friday, September 27, 8pm - Aaron Watson - $30
  • Saturday, September 28, 8pm - Ginuwine - $25
  • Sunday, September 29, 8pm - Lanco - $30
  • Monday, September 30, 8pm - For King & Country - $35
  • Tuesday, October 1, 8pm - Lovelytheband - $30
  • Wednesday, October 2, 8pm - Rival Sons - $35
  • Thursday, October 3, 8pm - Bone Thugs N Harmony - $25
  • Friday, October 4, 8pm - Chris Janson - $40
  • Saturday, October 5, 8pm - Whiskey Meyers - $25
  • Sunday, October 6, 4pm - La Fiera De Ojinaga


DISNEY ON ICE


Details: Paid ticket required; ticket includes Gate Admission.

Thursday, September 26
  • 7:30pm - $15, $35, $40
Friday, September 27
  • 11:30am - $20, $25, $30, $35, $40
  • 3:30pm, 7:30pm - $20, $30, $40, $45, $50
Saturday, September 28
  • 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm - $20, $30, $40, $45, $50
Sunday, September 29
  • 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm - $20, $30, $40, $45, $50

Expo Ticket Express

Location:
Southwest corner of Pavilion

Phone Number:

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday*: 9am - 8pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am - 6pm
*Closed Labor Day, Monday, September 2


The Tulsa State Fair recommends purchasing tickets only through authorized ticket outlets and is not responsible for tickets purchased on the secondary market, fraudulent sales or illegal duplicated tickets. Authorized outlets include Expo Ticket Xpress and Tulsa Area QuikTrips.
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals