Tickets MENU
Home > Competitions > Livestock & Horse Shows > Scholarship


Congratulations to the 2023 Tulsa State Fair Ringmasters Scholarship Award Recipients!

Tulsa State Fair Ringmasters have awarded a total of $70,000 to graduating seniors who have shown livestock at the Tulsa State Fair. A total of one hundred eighteen applications were thoroughly evaluated by the Tulsa Community Foundation’s Tulsa Ringmasters Scholarship Selection Committee. The criteria for selecting the deserving recipients includes: their involvement in extra curricular activities, community participation, leadership, participation in the Tulsa State Fair Junior Livestock Shows and essays outlining their long-term educational goals.

The Tulsa State Fair Ringmasters are composed of a volunteer group from the Tulsa and surrounding areas. The Ringmasters dedicate their time and effort each year to raise funds to support Oklahoma’s 4-H and FFA Youth through the Tulsa State Fair Night of Champions, and to help raise funds for the continued growth of the Tulsa State Fair Livestock Scholarship Fund. Through the dedication of the Ringmasters group, the scholarship program has grown immensely and will have an immeasurable impact on the youth of Oklahoma, who are the future of Oklahoma agriculture.

2023 Scholarship awards


Morley Griffith - Dale FFA


Alec Anderson - Ringwood FFA


Caleb Willoughby - Byng FFA

Ringmasters Scholarship - $2,000

Jacey Bordwine - Dibble FFA
Audra Boyer - Garber FFA
Maggie Brumnett - Wagoner FFA
Abigail Burton - Stillwater FFA
Braydee Bussell - Haworth FFA
Tessa Casey - Sequoyah FFA
Kylee Dodd - Cache FFA
Kelsey Dowdle - Leedey FFA
Hailey Drake - Guthrie FFA
Destyn Emerson - Tuttle FFA
Kylee Falasco - Weatherford FFA
Maysen Garrett - Guthrie FFA
Rylee Glazier - Lomega FFA
Tommy Glover - Elgin FFA
Shelby Harland - Mustang FFA
Mason Harris - Morrison FFA
Clayton Hayes - Latta FFA
Charles Hudgins - Mannford FFA
Ryder Klaassen - Hydro-Eakly FFA
Kami Kornele - Fort Supply FFA
Turner Longacre - Bristow FFA
Devin Morton - Stratford FFA
Hunter Morton - Stratford FFA
Karson Osborn - Fort Gibson FFA
Kelby Ott - Lomega FFA
Aubrie Rexwinkle - Wagoner FFA
Konner Shebester - Alex FFA
Clarissa Smith - Mason FFA
Jana Stacy - Oktaha FFA
Rachel Swinford - Morrison FFA

Sign up for email updates from Tulsa County Public Facilities Authority

Facebook Instagram
Back to